An organisation can register immediately by registering. This can be "registered" on the home page or via the button in the top bar. After registration you will receive a confirmation email. Then you can . log in to create volunteer activities or to find volunteers.
The data is stored in the Give a Day database. This data is only used by the Give a Day CV to further develop our platform, to perform our services, to expand or improve for the user. No data are passed on to third parties for commercial purposes.
No one has direct access to your contact details. In two ways volunteers can see part of your data and contact you.
You can change the profile of your organisation at any time. Go to my profile dashboard.
Yes. If you want to permanently delete all data from the Give a Day database, contact Give a Day with the subject "Delete my user data". This way we delete all your data from the database. This is irrevocable.
Copyright © 2023 Give a Day. All rights reserved.
General terms and conditions